Abstract Waves Nail Art

Halfway through this nail art I realized it’s really similar to the wave nail art I did last year (here). I even used some of the same polishes! The waves on that design are narrower though, and I wanted more of a marble look here.

Sorry for the photo quality not being that great, but I was trying to get these done as fast as possible for the challenge. It’s not June anymore at this point, but at least I only have one more nail art to post, and that will be up soon! June was pretty hectic for me and some personal issues came up, but this challenge served as a nice distraction. So even though I kind of tumbled through it I’m glad I took part!

Sinful Colors Navy I Do
ORLY Snowcone
Sparitual Full of Life
Pure Ice Super Star

Leave a Reply

