PLL Liar’s Lament Game Board Nail Art

I had to take a quick break from the Glam Nails June Challenge to post these PLL nails! If you’ve followed my blog for a while, you might have seen the first Pretty Little Liars nails that I did back in 2015 – if not, you can check them out here. I love the show and have been watching it weekly since season 3 (after binge-watching the first 2 seasons). I’m super excited about the series finale (happening tonight!), but also sad the show will be over. So, for this last ever episode of PLL, I painted my nails in honor of the amazing Liar’s Lament game that was the focus of this half-season.

I began by sponging OPI Color Paints Primarily Yellow and Landscape Artist over white to represent the grass. I also sponged Finger Paints Scenery Greenery, a darker green, on the two middle nails so the name would stand out. I then used Sinful Colors Navy I Do to make the roads, and Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art Pens in White, Orange, and Green to add the letters and the other details.

I can’t wait to find out who A.D. is! Although I was wrong last time, I’m still sticking to Spencer’s twin for this reveal, with Melissa as a close second. Who do you think A.D. will be?

Leave a Reply

