Neon Oranges Nail Art

I decided to do a summer-inspired challenge this month similar to the one I participated in back in January: Glam Nails Challenge June. I’m a little behind but I’ll try to get them done in time. The prompts are fun and definitely very summery.

I went with a simple design for the oranges prompt, choosing a sky blue and neon orange. I’m not in love with it since I don’t think the oranges turned out that well, but I do like how bright it looks and the contrasting colors. Before adding the orange, I painted the circles in white so the colors would pop more.

Salon Perfect Traffic Cone
CND Vinylux Aqua-intance

Here are the prompts and dates for the rest of the challenge if you want to take part!

glamnailschallengejune

Leave a Reply

