Metallic Blue Ribbon Accent Nails

Pretty simple and quick nails. I really wanted to wear Kleancolor Metallic Aqua and added a couple  more touches to give it some pop. I really love the polishes from Kleancolor’s metallic collection – the shades are super vivid and look great on the nails. On top of the blue I added two coats of Milani Jewel Fx Fuchsia. The glitter’s not that dense, but that’s the look I was going for, so I didn’t layer on the polish too much or sponge it on. For a final touch, I added gold ribbon studs I bought on ebay. They’re very cute and I love them as a focal point for the design.

Leave a Reply

