Beauty and the Beast Silhouettes Nail Art

Beauty and the Beast is my favorite Disney princess movie, so I was super excited to go see the live-action version last week and did these nails for the occasion! The roses were quick to do, but the silhouettes took me several tries. I used Sally Hansen I Heart Nail Art pens to outline Belle and the beast and to draw the flowers. I then used a few different nail art stripers to add detail and fill everything in. The shimmery gold base color is Sinful Colors The Royal Me and took two coats.

These photos are actually from after a few days of wear. My nails had grown out a bit so I added the half moons using Art Club Nail Art Rose Gold Shimmer to make them look like new. I prefer this over the original, since I like how the two gold polishes look together.

I did a different Beauty and the Beast inspired design on my right hand which I’ll be posting soon! I really enjoyed the movie and I’m glad I did my nails to match!

Leave a Reply

