Christmas Wreath Nails

christmaswreathnails

A quick holiday nail design! Sadly (and painfully, too) I tore my middle nail two days ago and it’s going to take a while to heal and grow back. I’ll have to focus on my right hand for a while! I do have some swatches for a Julep review coming up that I did before though.

Anyway, for this particular design, I began with Wet ‘n’ Wild 1 Step Wonder Gel in All That Jazzy! for the background color. It doesn’t require any UV light but it does take a long time to dry. I bought two other colors from that line mainly because I really liked the shades, and I might post more on that later. The wreath is Sinful Colors Pine Away, a shimmery forest green, and for the bow I used Kleancolor Bite Me.

Leave a Reply

