Thanksgiving Turkey Nail Art

turkeynails

I took a bit of a break this month from nail art, but I’m excited to get back into the swing of things. A couple days ago I finally received my order of stamping plates and a nail art mat which I’m already experimenting with, and on Cyber Monday I ordered a few holiday nail polish kits I want to review. So although November was slow, I have a lot of posts planned for December!

Anyway, these were my cute turkey nails for Thanksgiving. I had to look up some turkey clipart because I couldn’t actually remember what a turkey looked like! They didn’t take me long to do, but I did make the mistake of drawing in the feathers last which caused me to have to touch up some sections in the end. For the turkey bodies, I used Revlon Parfumerie Chocolate Truffle and Sinful Colors Nirvana. For the feathers and other details, I used Sinful Colors Copper Pot and Sinful Colors Nail Art Sunset and Be My Valentine.

Leave a Reply

