Halloween 2016 – Witch Hats Nails

witchhatsnails

I think these are so cute! I got the idea to do different styled witch hats on each nail, but I didn’t want them just floating, so I added the witches. They look so adorable peeking in! I wanted to limit the colors in the design to orange (Sinful Colors Clementine), green (Ciaté Apple & Custard), and purple (Milani Vivid Violet) since they remind me of Halloween. I used a matte top coat so it could look more cartoony, but it took forever to dry, so I ended up with a few smudges.

Leave a Reply

