31DC2016 Glitter – Rainbow French Tips

31dc2016glitter

I used so many polishes for this nail art! I was trying to go for a jelly sandwich look by applying the sequins in between layers of sheer polish. I think it worked best for darker colors like the turquoise and purple. To give it more depth I also added fine glitter in the corresponding colors. It doesn’t look exactly how I wanted, but I still like the design. It’s simple and easy to do, but it looks really striking.

OPI Turquoise Aesthetic
OPI Pen & Pink
OPI Purple Perspective
OPI Primarily Yellow
Maybelline Color Show Gold’s Night Out
Sinful Colors Nail Junkie
Sinful Colors Call You Later
Milani Fuchsia
Wet ‘n’ Wild Fastdry Atlantis
Hurricane Nail Art Silver

Leave a Reply

