31DC2016 Galaxy – Nebulae

31dc2016galaxy

I don’t do a lot of galaxy nail art, but I’m really proud of this one. It looks so colorful and I love how the blending turned out, especially on the thumb nail. I started with a black background, then sponged on white in the places where I wanted color. From there it mainly consisted of blending — sponging on the brighter colors, then covering some areas with black again so it would look more seamless. I dotted the smaller stars and used a liner to draw the bigger ones. I’ve listed all the polishes I used below.

31dc2016galaxy6

Sally Hansen Black Out
Piggy Polish Blue-ming Romance
Sinful Colors Most Sinful
Kleancolor Neon Yellow
Kleancolor Bikini Green
Ciaté Mistress
Sinful Colors Fig
Wet ‘n’ Wild On a Trip
Sparitual Imaginarium

Leave a Reply

