31DC2016 Geometric – Futuristic Symmetry

31dc2016geometric

I wasn’t sure where I was going with this design when I started it. I’d already done several geometric designs earlier in the challenge, so I wanted to do something different, but that still followed the prompt. I’m happy with the end result, though it’s not a favorite of mine. I do like the color combination, especially the accents of blue in the glitter and studs. The overall look makes me think of technology or something futuristic.

Sinful Colors Slate
Sinful Colors Pearl Harbor
Sally Hansen White On

Leave a Reply

