31DC2016 Polka Dots – Cute Frogs

31dc2016polkadots3

I think this design turned out pretty cute. I wanted to stamp the frog faces, but the stamp I had in mind turned out to be a duck’s face instead, so I just freehanded them. Luckily I did have one frog stamp from my Born Pretty plate (BP-L 001) that I used on my ring finger nail. In hindsight, I think the polka dots would have looked better if they were slightly bigger and more spread apart, but I’m still happy with the results.

Sparitual Weathered the Storm
Ciaté Apple & Custard

Leave a Reply

