31DC2016 Orange – Fishtail

31dc2016orange2

Sorry I didn’t post this yesterday – I had some issues with my laptop and couldn’t access the photos. I’ll still be posting yellow later in the day. 

For the second day of the challenge, I went with a fishtail mixed with half moons. This was a bit tricky for me, since I hadn’t done fishtail nail art in a while and I kept mixing up the pattern. I also experimented with different shades of orange, but the other ones I had in mind were not opaque enough to work with the layering.

OPI It’s a Piazza Cake
Kleancolor Sangria Burst
Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear White On

31dc2016orange

 

Leave a Reply

