Inverted Zebra Print Nail Art

invertedzebraprint2

Zebra print is one of my favorite designs for nail art because the lines are relatively easy and quick to do. I’ve done this design in lots of different colors before, but never in an inverted look. I love how it turned out, and I think the added glitter makes it look even better. The black I used is Wet n Wild Black Creme. And although it’s very hard to notice, I did apply a coat of Color Club Portfolio, a purple-green duochrome, over it. I was a bit disappointed with that polish because although it looks amazing in the bottle, it didn’t have a major effect on my nails, at least in this design. I used Salon Perfect Nail Art White Out for the zebra print, and Art Club Nail Art Silver Glitter for the glitter.

invertedzebranails

 

2 thoughts on “Inverted Zebra Print Nail Art

Leave a Reply

