Blue Wave Nail Art

bluecamonails

These nails were so quick and fun to do. I was inspired by a skirt I recently bought which has this blue wavy pattern that I absolutely love. I primarily used the nail polish brushes to make the wavy lines at the beginning using one color at a time. Once I had built up several layers of colors, I switched to a thinner nail art brush to make smaller lines. In hindsight, I don’t think this step was necessary since the layers ended up creating a variety of lines anyway.

Orly Snowcone
Sparitual Circle of Life
Sinful Colors Navy I Do
Pure Ice Super Star

bluecamonails2

Leave a Reply

