Themed Thursday December – Christmas Trees Nail Art

christmastreenails

I don’t know about this nail art, it looked way better in my head. I thought making different Christmas trees would be a good idea if I gave them all the same color scheme, but it’s just a mess. The middle nail was supposed to be a rhinestone tree not an explosion, by the way. I do kind of like the ring finger nail. I used tape to make a triangle, then sponged a blue to green gradient over it. After removing the tape, I applied striping tape around the edges and to make the trunk. The gradient is not very obvious in the photo, but it looks better in person.

Ciaté Knee Highs
Sinful Colors Pearl Harbor
Maybelline Color Show Blue Blowout
Sparitual Crystal Eyes
Sparitual Blue Lagoon
Kleancolor Bikini Green

Leave a Reply

