31DC2015 Inspired by a Movie – Funny Face

31dc2015movie

I love Audrey Hepburn and Fred Astaire, so this is definitely one of my favorite classic movies. I wasn’t completely sure what to do for the design, so I picked a few of the scenes I like best and attempted to paint them on my nails. I used all acrylic paints with the exception of the base color, which is Wet ‘n’ Wild Megalast A Latte Love and Sally Hansen I Love Nail Art Pen Black to write the title on my thumb. The pinky nail is my favorite and I think doing a design using just Audrey’s dance moves from the cafe scene would look really cool.

Leave a Reply

