31DC2015 Galaxy – Starry Space

31dc2015galaxy

I’m not a huge fan of the “galaxy” prompt because there’s only so much I can do with it.  Last year I tried pastel galaxies and they ended up looking like a watercolor explosion. I’ve seen a lot of amazing galaxy nail art but I don’t feel too inspired when doing my own nails in this style. Still, these may be the most galaxy-looking ones I’ve done. They look cool from far away too which is nice. These also gave me a chance to finally put to use Revlon Celestial FX a holo silver glitter with starts, moons, and diamonds.

Icing Bet Me and Lose
ORLY Snowcone
ORLY Monroe’s Red
Revlon Celestial FX

Leave a Reply

