31DC2015 Gradient – French Tip Pink Gradient

31dc2015gradient1

I haven’t done a gradient in this block style before, and I think it came out really nice. I decided to go for a matte top coat and surprisingly it lasted a lot longer than I thought it would.

Sinful Colors Pink Forever
Sephora by OPI The Way Tutu His Heart
Sephora by OPI What Aura Gonna Wear?
Sparitual Magnify
Wet n Wild Shine Tickled Pink

31dc2015gradient2

I’m way behind on the challenge now but I’ll try to post more quickly. I want time for some Halloween manis this year, so I’d like to be done with the challenge before then. We’ll see . . .

Leave a Reply

