31DC2015 Rainbow – Ice Cream Treats

31dc2015rainbow

I love ice cream, especially on my nails! I’m really proud of how this mani turned out. (By the way, if you want more ice cream nails, you can check these out!) I used Pure Ice Super Star for the white base, and Funky Fingers Jawbreaker for the glitter accent nail. I haven’t used this polish much, but it’s such a great combination of colors and glitters. I did apply it over the white, since I wasn’t sure how many coats I’d need. The glitter is pretty dense though, so I only ended up doing two coats.

31dc2015rainbow2

For the ice cream cones I applied two polishes: Essie Case Study and a lighter beige polish which doesn’t have a name. The rest of the colors are:

Sparitual Dreamsicle
Orly Crush On You
Revlon Parfumerie Sunlit Grass
Ciaté Apple & Custard
Piggy Polish Blue-ming Romance
Essie Full Steam Ahead

Leave a Reply

