31DC2015 Green – Frogs on Lily Pads

31dc2015green2

I wasn’t loving this one when I finished it because I didn’t think there was enough difference between the water and the lily pads, but it’s grown on me. I think the little frogs came out so cute. I used Sinful Colors Open Seas for the background, then dabbed on some Revlon Jaded to make it look more like water. I outlined the lily pads with Salon Perfect Nail Art Black Ink and lined the insides with Kiss Nail Art Bikini Green. I filled in the frogs with Finger Paints Scenery Greenery, and used Sparitual Uncharted for the pink in the water lilies.

31dc2015green1

Leave a Reply

