Blue Kitty Nails

bluekittynails

These are so cute, I love them! I used Orly Snowcone for the base color. It’s one of my favorite blues – just looking at it now makes me wish I had a pool. The kitties and paw prints are Pure Ice Super Star, and the black I used for the bows and eyes is Salon Perfect Nail Art Black Ink. The little bit of pink for the nose and ears is Orly Pink Waterfall. I had originally drawn in some whiskers, but they didn’t look that good because they were too cramped.

Leave a Reply

