Black and Red Bubble Nail Art

blackrednails

Not sure what to call these, but the red blobs kind of remind me of bubbles. A while I ago I did a similar design, but turtle inspired (you can see it here). I prefer this one, because I think the color combination works better. I used Sally Hansen Black Heart for the base, let it dry, then added a thicker second coat. With Revlon Parfumerie China Flower, I immediately dotted the nail with the polish brush. I love how each nail is unique, but they all match. This is also a super easy design to do on your non-dominant hand! I think both hands overall took me less than 20 minutes, which is pretty fast for me!

Leave a Reply

