Spring Peach Floral Nail Art

springpeachfloralnails

I know . . . another floral design, but they’re so easy to do! :) I’m never completely satisfied with how my petals turn out, but I didn’t have much difficulty with them this time around. The flowers are more abstract, which I like. I used Sinful Colors Cinderella, a light blue with pink shimmer, for the base color. That took about two coats, and it applied  thickly and unevenly. Even though I really like the color I don’t use it often because of the consistency. I’m not sure if it’s just my bottle or what – I’ll put some thinner in it and see what happens. Apart from white, I used  Sinful Colors Nail Art Take Me To Heaven for the leaves and Kiss Nail Art Soft Blue for the flower centers. The peach in the flowers is also from a Sinful Colors striper polish, but unfortunately the name was torn off when I bought it, so I don’t know what it’s called.

2 thoughts on “Spring Peach Floral Nail Art

Leave a Reply

