Spring Floral Nail Art

abstractsflowersnails

Sorry my posts have been a bit sporadic lately, but this past month has been hectic for me, so I’ve been trying to think of easy and quick designs to do. I only used the polish brushes for this nail art and a white striper for the outlines. To give the background a watercolor effect, I chose several colors of polish then wiped the brushes so only a little bit was left when I dabbed them on the nails.

Revlon Peachy
Revlon Sassy
Revlon Charming
Ciaté Hidden Gem
Ciaté Talent Scout
Fresh Paint Passion Fruit
Wet ‘n’ Wild French White Creme

I’ve recently started working on a new Neiru Challenge that I’m really excited about! It’s more involved than the last one I did, but I can’t wait to share the nails I’ve created :)

Leave a Reply

