Pretty Little Liars Nail Art

PLLnails1

Who else is excited for Big A’s reveal in the Pretty Little Liars season finale? I know it’s still a week away, but I hope we’ll be getting some major hints in tonight’s episode! I’m so excited I decided to paint my nails for the occasion. I’m really happy with these and love how they turned out.

PLLnails2

For base colors, I used Wet ‘n’ Wild Black Creme and Revlon Parfumerie Spun Sugar, which does smell slightly sweet. For my pinky and the blood around the A, I applied Ciaté Mistress. As accents, I used Sephora by OPI Just a Little Dangerous, a deep violet, and Art Club Nail Art Fine Gold. To get the purple stripes to show over the black, I first drew them in white, then painted over them. By the way, excuse my thumb nail, it cracked and I had to cut it short.

Who do you think A is? My bet is that one of the girls has a twin – I’m thinking Spencer, but really, it could be anyone.

2 thoughts on “Pretty Little Liars Nail Art

Leave a Reply

