esNAIL Inspired: Gold Gradient Nails with Rhinestones

goldgradientnails

I wasn’t too sure what I wanted to do with my nails, so I was browsing for some nail art to recreate when I saw these esNAIL silver gradient nails. I love how smooth the gradient looks, and the glitter they used on the tips. I decided to do a gold version since I haven’t done a gold gradient in a while. I didn’t use a sponge as I blended the colors with the nail polish brushes. I used several different gold toned glitters, and they helped to blend as well. Finally I added some AB rhinestones (though they just look clear in the photos), yellow and orange rhinestones, and a few yellow caviar beads, which unfortunately fell off by the time I took the pictures :-/ I’m really happy with these overall though!

Fresh Paint Steampunk
Maybelline Bold Gold
Finger Paints Key To My Art
China Glaze 5 Golden Rings
Sinful Colors All About You
Sally Hansen Hidden Treasure
Sephora by OPI The Golden Age

goldgradientnails2

Leave a Reply

