31DC2014 Inspired by a Flag: World Flags

31dc2014flag

I figured out what I wanted to do for “Flag” day last month, so I was excited when I finally got to do it. Originally, I had planned on doing much smaller flags, and more of them, but ultimately I settled on a medium size so I could do more detail. They’re still a bit messy, but I love how they turned out, and from far away they almost look like nail stickers. I was going to do a shiny top coat, but went with matte to change it up.

Ciaté Snow Virgin
Sinful Colors Nail Art Simple But Fun (green), Be My Valentine (red), Sunset (orange), No More (blue)
Hurricane Nail Art Yellow
Salon Perfect Nail Art Black Ink
Revlon Matte Top Coat

Only 3 more to go before I finally finish the challenge!

Leave a Reply

