Christmas Trees, Pudding, + Snowman Nail Art

christmasnails2014

I did these a few days ago and had been meaning to post them, but kept forgetting. I wanted to do a design that incorporated some of the main symbols of Winter and Christmas, so I decided on a pair of Christmas trees, pudding, and a snowglobe with a snowman inside. I got a bit lazy by the pinky so I just went with a red glitter accent! I love that it’s mixed, but you could also just go with one design for all your nails or choose one as an accent. It took me quite a while to do both hands, but I think it was worth it.

christmasnails2014-1

Christmas Trees
Funky Fingers Golden Grace
Sinful Colors San Francisco, Pride

Christmas Pudding
Sinful Colors Winterberry
L.A. Colors Art Deco Bright Green
Art Club Nail Art White
Kleancolor Bite Me

Snowman Snowglobe
Sinful Colors Silver Belle
Salon Perfect Nail Art Black Ink
Sinful Colors Nail Art Lagoon

Red Accent Nail
Finger Paints Framed in Red
elf Love Me

Leave a Reply

