First Neiru Lesson Nails

neiruchallengenails1

I just finished the first lesson of the free online Neiru Workshop on fine lines! The middle nail (flower design) is Neiru’s design, and the one you were tasked to copy. The two designs on either side of it (stars and eye) are the designs I created for the lesson challenge.

neiruchallenge1-2

This was kind of tough – not only thinking up the designs I was going to do on the spot, but trying to execute such thin lines. They didn’t come out as thin as I would have liked, but practice makes perfect, right?

I used a lot of nail polishes for the designs, but if you’re interested in knowing any of them, just let me know! :)

Leave a Reply

