31DC2014 Flowers: Monochrome Flowers

31dc2014flowers

Two posts in one day! Actually, I did these nails a few days ago for the ‘stripes’ day of the challenge, but when I finished I realized the stripes were barely visible. The black is Sparitual Body, a matte black. The stripes are Salon Perfect Nail Art Black Diamond, and though you can’t tell since the background is black, there’s black shimmer along with the silver glitter. For the white flowers, I used Phantom Frights Nail Art White. I didn’t apply any top coat to the nails.

Leave a Reply

