Purple Mosaic Nail Art

PurpleMosaicNails

I just love mosaic designs! I had planned to use striping tape at first, but then decided to freehand it instead, which was much quicker. The colors I used are:

Sinful Colors Volcanic (The dark purple, it took about 2 coats to get it looking opaque.)
Milani 3D Holographic Hi-Res (I love this polish – the holographic stands out especially in sunlight.)
Kiss Nail Art Soft Purple
Fresh Paint Firefly (I think this is my new favorite light gray; it doesn’t look chalky at all and goes on opaque in 1 coat.)
Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear White On

Leave a Reply

