Gray Floral Nails

GrayFloralNails

This is one of those designs that looks perfect in your head, but not so much on the nails. I wanted to do something floral that was quick and required few colors. I used Icing Gargoyle for the base and Ciate cream soda for the flowers. I think a third color would have given the flowers more definition. The glitter is Milani Sugar High, which I think is relatively new as I’ve never seen it before. I also bought Milani Sugar Rush, and I love them both. I think my accent nail could have used more glitter. I would recommend using a sponge when applying the glitter – it’s pretty dense, but it still took some time to fill the whole nail, and as you can see, I lost some patience along the way.

Leave a Reply

