Dark Brown Stud Nails

Bronze Stud Nails

I have a lot of brown and bronze nail polishes, but I haven’t used them in a long time. So, I decided to pull out one of my favorite browns (and polishes in general): Sinful Colors Mercury Rising. I thought the color would look great with the gold studs I recently bought. I’ve been wanting to try studs for a while, but never got around to buying any online, until I saw a stud wheel on sale recently at the store.They’re kind of big for my short nails at the moment, but I think they work.

Leave a Reply

