31 Day Challenge 2013: Inspired by a Book

booknails

My nails for today’s challenge aren’t inspired by one specific book, but Agatha Christie books in general. I love mystery, and lately I’ve been watching a ton of Poirot and Marple episodes, so I thought this would be a great way to represent them on my nails.

Poirot’s Moustache (thumb & middle)
Sinful Colors Athens (dusty green), Cabana (dusty red)

Miss Marple’s Knitting (ring)
Sparitual Shoot for the Stars
Wet ‘n’ Wild On a Trip
Sinful Colors Mauve, Seaweed, Athens

Bottle of Poison (index)
Kleancolor Mango Burst, Bikini Green

Dripping Blood (little)
Sinful Colors Grecian Sun
Revlon Parfumerie China Flower (I love this color and it’s super shiny! Although the floral smell doesn’t last too long, it’s pleasant.)

I also used Sinful Colors Snow Me White and Wet ‘n’ Wild Black Creme.

Leave a Reply

