31 Day Challenge 2013: Inspired by a Color

colornails

Since last year I chose to interpret “Inspired by a color” as a specific nail polish name, I intended to do that this year as well. Unfortunately, I didn’t feel inspired by any of the names of polishes I have, so I picked China Glaze Eyes Like Sapphires. I bought this color a while ago, and was really excited to use it in a design. The silver is Art Club Nail Art Silver Glitter. I used rhinestone stars, but I think it would be better to use glitter stars. The pointy edges bothered me the whole day.

2 thoughts on “31 Day Challenge 2013: Inspired by a Color

Leave a Reply

