31 Day Challenge 2013: Gradient

fallnails

Love these nails! Now that fall is here, I really wanted to incorporate the transition leaves go through into a design. What better way than a gradient? The darkest green on the thumb is ICING True Beauty, the yellow is Sinful Colors Pull Over, the orange is OPI Chop-Sticking To My Story, and the red is Sparitual Aroused. I didn’t think any of the greens I had worked as a transitioning color, so I mixed equal parts of the ICING and Sinful Colors.

Leave a Reply

