31 Day Challenge 2013: Orange

orangenails

I’m already behind! Anyway, this look reminds me of Halloween, but it’s the second design I thought of. The first involved a ton of rhinestones, but I hated how it turned out, so I took it off almost immediately. I used Wet ‘n’ Wild Club Havana for the orange. It’s looking a bit too peachy in the photo, but I took it outside in bright sunlight. Indoors it’s darker and more orange. The pinky is Wet ‘n’ Wild Fergie Tonight’s Gonna Be a Good Night over Wet ‘n’ Wild Black Creme. I didn’t even realize until now I used all Wet ‘n’ Wild colors! The glitter is densely packed, but I still prefer it over black, otherwise on any other color it reminds me of bacteria :/

Leave a Reply

