Half-Moon Nails with Flake Glitter

fignails

For the base color I applied an Icing mini polish, an unnamed metallic silver-ish color. The purple is Sinful Color’s Fig, and over it I used Sally Hansen’s Hidden Treasure which I especially love over dark greens, but I think it looks pretty good here too. I considered leaving it as is, and since I used reinforcement labels, the lines came out clean, but I wanted something extra. So I added the gold glitter line (Art Club’s Fine Gold).

Leave a Reply

