Icing: Twisted Fantasy

icing_twistedfantasy

I bought this a while ago with some other glitter polishes from Icing but hadn’t really used it until now. This is a really sheer polish; this is 3 coats and you can still see some of the nail. In person in looks darker and slightly more green. You have to place the glitter if you want a lot of it, because the brush doesn’t pick up a lot. I’m not liking how it looks on me too much right now since the stain I have on my nails is still visible. I think next time I’ll try it over a light blue base.

4 thoughts on “Icing: Twisted Fantasy

Leave a Reply

