Valentine’s Stripes & Dots

heartnails2

For the thumb and middle finger I used OPI’s Mod About You. Unfortunately it’s the last I will be using of it as it’s gotten extremely thick and too difficult to work with. I added thinner not too long ago, but that didn’t help much. I bought it about three years ago, but I have older polishes that still work fine. In general, I’m not a huge fan of OPI, because the brush is too big. I do love this color though! For the ring finger I used Sinful Colors’ Pink Forever which is slightly brighter in person. And on the index finger and little finger I used Revlon’s Flirt, which I just bought today and love! The only downside is that it’s very runny, so I had to do a lot of clean-up. For the white I used Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear in White Out.

I still have one more Valentine’s Day design I plan on doing that I’m really excited for!

Leave a Reply

