Nail Art Wheel Designs 1

Here are a couple of photos from my nail art wheel:

L’Oreal’s the mystic’s fortune is the base color for the first two on the left. It looks more violet in real life. I was so excited to use it when I first bought it because I really love the color. The glitter on the first one is Wet n Wild Fergie’s Kaleidoscope Eyes. The other three are designs I did for the 31 Day Challenge: Inspired by Art. I ended up choosing the first one. The other two are also inspired by Helen Frankenthaler (“Sesame” and “Contentment Island”).

The first two designs were for the 31 Day Challenge: Tribal Print. I had never done tribal print before so I was just trying out some designs. The base color for the first one is Piggy Polish’s Blue-ming Romance. The last one was for a Christmas design I did recently.

Leave a Reply

