31 Day Challenge: Inspired by a Song

 

songnails

I had some trouble with this challenge because I had a lot of songs I wanted to do, but couldn’t figure out how to put them into nail art. I finally decided to do Jolin Tsai’s The Great Artist. I love that song, the video, the lyrics, everything! So I designed each nail inspired by each of the five outfits she wears throughout the video.

wet n wild megalast 2% Milk
Sinful Colors All About You
China Glaze 5 Golden Rings
Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear White On
Icing unnamed pearl white
wet n wild shine Black Creme
Hurricane Striper Silver
Kiss Striper Rock Star

And here is the music video.

Leave a Reply

